Julie & Kyle – 9/17/11

Julie & Kyle came to me with an adorable love for one another and trust and faith in me and my services. After a previous booking of their wedding day and a handful of others who were turned down due to already being booked – Julie & Kyle booked me even though I couldn’t physically be there at their wedding. What an honor! Bride Support’s wedding planning advice helped them wrap up all of their loose ends before the wedding day, finalize everything with their vendors, write their timeline for the day-of, help with various details and most importantly – gave their event planner friend a crash course on how to assist the Bride and Groom on their wedding day. Their wedding day went beautifully due to having all of the details already thought through and someone on hand to take care of everything in-between.

The Line-Up:

Julie & Kyle wrote the following review:

“Meredith Meyer helped me with my day-of-planning for my wedding and was exceptional. She is extremely thorough and helped with the stress of the little things that can add up. Her planning and itinerary made the day of the wedding smooth and I would recommend her to anyone.”

All photos by Barb Lundberg Photography.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

